Funeral organization

We are ready to provide professional organization of funerals throughout Russia. Many years of experience, correct and executive attitude to the duties and knowledge of traditions corresponding to the deceased’s religion, as well as a large partner network will make them worthy.

For the organization of funerals and consultations, call at:

Ritual accessories for funerals

Everything starts with the purchase of the necessary ritual accessories. And this is a casket, wreaths, veils, a tombstone and a number of small but necessary additional things. We will help you find everything you need, taking into account the age, religion and individual requests and preferences of the relatives and close friends of the deceased.

The relatives want to choose the best from the offered, for the sake of perpetuating the memory of the deceased. By this they can show him their love and sorrow for the bereavement. We will help you to find everything you need in accordance with the social status of the deceased.

Preparation of the deceased to the farewell ceremony

It is very difficult to do everything necessary without proper professional training. We will professionally create an image of a sleeping person for the deceased.

This means that we will embalm, hide the postmortem changes on the skin, carry out the required sanitary and cosmetic processing of the deceased’s appearance, which will allow to maintain the proper appearance of the body throughout the ceremony, regardless of weather and season. All this will allow to say goodbye to the deceased without any fears and worries for your health.

Transportation of the deceased

In this case, it is preferable to order a hearse specially equipped to transport the casket with the body. They are different, so when choosing you should take into account the distance of transportation, the number of accompanying people and the level of organization of the funeral procession. We can offer:

  • a small hearse with a capacity of 3-8 people,
  • bigger hearse — 25 people,
  • transport with air conditioning and high-comfort seats — 16 seats,
  • specially equipped luxury limousine.

You can order a separate transport for a larger number of accompanying people by request.

Civil and religious ceremony of farewell

The civil ceremony is ordered at the funerals of famous people. The variety of farewell honors is determined by the requirements of the organization’s etiquette, where the deceased worked or was maximally involved.

Religious ceremony is performed depending on the religion. There are cases when it is impossible to conduct a religious ceremony onsite, then all ceremonies are performed in absentia.

Burial and cremation

The burial is performed on the plot of a cemetery allocated by municipal authorities or in a related grave.

Cremation or burning of the body of the deceased occurs in crematoria specially designated for this purpose. The human remains left after burning are collected in an individual capsule and transferred to an urn that is stored in the crematorium until the date of burial or solemn transfer to the columbarium. To call a specialist of company, please call at:  +7(925)116-20-44.

 

Our advantages
Our offices

Организация похорон

Мы готовы обеспечить профессиональную организацию похорон по всей территории Москвы и Московской области. Многолетний опыт,  корректное и исполнительное отношение к своим обязанностям и знание традиций, соответствующих вероисповеданию усопшего позволит сделать их достойными.

Для организации похорон и консультации звоните:

Ритуальные принадлежности для похорон

Все начинается с приобретения необходимых ритуальных принадлежностей. А это гроб, венки, покрывало, надгробие и ряд мелких, но необходимых дополнений. Мы поможем подобрать все необходимое с учетом возраста, вероисповедания и индивидуальных просьб и предпочтений родных и близких умершего.

Родные желают выбрать лучшее из предлагаемого, ради увековечивания памяти по усопшему. Этим они могут высказать ему свою любовь и скорбь о понесенной утрате. Мы поможем подобрать все необходимое в соответствии с общественным статусом усопшего.

Подготовка усопшего к прощанию

Без должной профессиональной подготовки сделать все необходимое очень сложно. Мы профессионально создадим усопшему образа спящего человека.

То есть забальзамируем, скроем посмертные изменения на коже, проведем требуемую санитарную и косметическую обработку внешности усопшего, что позволит сохранить надлежащий вид тела на протяжении всей церемонии вне зависимости от погоды и времени года. Все это позволит проститься с усопшим без каких-либо страхов и опасений за свое здоровье.

Транспортировка усопшего

В данном случае предпочтительнее заказать катафалк, специально оборудованный для транспортировки гроба с телом. Они бывают разными, поэтому при выборе учитывайте дальность транспортировки, количество провожающих и уровень организации похоронной процессии. Мы можем предложить:

  • катафалк малый, с вместительностью 3-8 человек,
  • автобус — 25 мест,
  • транспорт с кондиционером и местами повышенной комфортности — 16 мест,
  • специально оборудованный лимузин представительского класса.

Для большего числа сопровождающий можно заказать отдельный транспорт, то есть автобус модификации ПАЗ или Икарус, либо Неоплан, вместительностью 25-50 мест.

Гражданский и религиозный обряд прощения

Гражданский обряд заказывается на похоронах известных людей. Спектр прощальных почестей определяется требованиями этикета организации, где усопший работал или был максимально задействован.

Религиозный обряд осуществляется в зависимости от вероисповедания. Бывают случаи, когда проведение очного религиозного обряда невозможно, тогда все обряды совершаются заочно.

Захоронение и кремация

Захоронение производится на выделенном муниципальными властями участке кладбища или в родственную могилу.

Кремация или сожжение тела умершего происходит в специально отведенных для этого крематориях. Прах, оставшийся после сожжения, собирается в индивидуальную капсулу и переносится в урну, которая хранится в крематории до даты захоронения или её перенесения в колумбарий. Для вызова специалиста нашей службы обращайтесь по телефону: +7(925)116-20-44.

Наши преимущества
Наши филиалы